Meet The Band! Tour Starts March 11th 2017!

January 15, 2017
nathan sage

Don Airey and Band hit the road soon for a 13-date tour starting on March 11th 2017! The full band consists of Don Airey on keys, Simon Mcbride – guitar, Laurence Cottle – bass, Carl Sentance on vocal duties, and Jon Finnegan hitting the skins!

Don Airey – Keyboards (Deep Purple)


Carl Sentance – Vocals (Nazareth, Persian Risk)


Simon McBride – Guitar (Sweet Savage)


Laurence Cottle – Bass (Sabbath, Clapton)


Jon Finnegan – Drums (Gang of Four, The Self)

Comments are closed.