“Live In Hamburg” – Out 26/02/2021 on earMusic!

February 18, 2021
nathan sage

Recorded absolutely live in March 2017 at the Fabrik Club in Hamburg, it features Carl Sentance – vocals, Simon McBride – guitar, Laurence Cottle – bass, and Jon Finnigan on drums! Here is a snippet from “Nuclear Attack”!

THE BEST rock and metal albums this week include huge releases by Joe Bonamassa, Roger Glover, Don Airey and Five Finger Death Punch.

May 21, 2018
nathan sage

The Express

Click on link below to read the review on “The Express”.   REVIEW: The week’s best Rock & Metal albums – Joe Bonamassa, Five Finger Death Punch, more

Don Airey & Friends Tour 2018!

February 27, 2018
nathan sage

Don Airey

Featuring: Carl Sentance (Nazareth) on Vocals, Simon McBride (Snakecharmer,Sweet Savage) on Guitar, Dave Marks (Hans Zimmer) on Bass, and Jon Finnigan (Gang of Four) on Drums!