“Live In Hamburg” – Out 26/02/2021 on earMusic!

February 18, 2021
nathan sage

Recorded absolutely live in March 2017 at the Fabrik Club in Hamburg, it features Carl Sentance – vocals, Simon McBride – guitar, Laurence Cottle – bass, and Jon Finnigan on drums! Here is a snippet from “Nuclear Attack”!

Don Airey Guest’s on Myrath’s ‘Live In Carthage’ Album, Available 04/17/2020

April 5, 2020
nathan sage


The band wowed international audiences with their magical stage performances at the renowned Sweden rock festival and at Germany’s Wacken Open Air. Furthermore, the band released their brand new studio album Shehili – a beautiful collection of powerful metal choruses …

Continue reading

Don Airey Guests On Daxx & Roxanne’s New Single Interstellar! 18.09.2019

September 17, 2019
nathan sage

Daxxe & Roxanne

“Interstellar” Daxx & Roxane are set to release their brand new single “Interstellar” through Justice Brothers Records on September 18th 2019. “Interstellar” is a fast-paced rock ’n’ roll stomper with his infectious groove, rip-roaring guitars and its hypnotic organ; creating a song full of swagger and …

Continue reading

One of A Kind Part 2 Tour!

January 15, 2019
nathan sage

The Band Don Airey – (Deep Purple) – Keyboards Carl Sentance – (Nazareth) – Vocals Simon McBride – ( Snakecharmer) – Guitar Dave Marks – (Hans Zimmer) – Bass Jon Finnigan – (Gang of Four) – Drums